Wah!

Well, Phyllis found this fantabulous beach coat that is almost identical to the one I found and lost and I really, really love it! Look at that collar! And the pockets! I was ready to click Add-To-Cart when I saw the price, sniff. Mind you, $55 isn’t a lot for this and I would have happily paid it a year ago but now, like most people, I’m pinching my Pesos! Still, I’ve bookmarked it. You never know what could happen some night when I’ve had one glass of wine too many…

beachcoat

If anyone has one that they wouldn’t mind loaning for a quick tracing I promise I’ll take really good care of it and send it back straightaway!

1 Comment

Filed under Vintage Patterns

One response to “Wah!

  1. $55.00 for a pattern? Are you serious? I think I really need to look into this!