TTFN!

The boyfriend and I are headed out to Disney’s Animal Kingdom for the weekend so things will be quiet here. I’m not a park person *at all* but we had so much fun at the zoo that I figured what the heck! It’ll just be nice to get away and, on the plus side, I won’t have any little kids to run around after. :-)

I’ll be back on Sunday and we will start moving machines back into my shop (I guess I should call it Sewing Studio #2 now that I’m no longer in business). I still have to move and paint under the desk and file cabinets but I should be back to 100% by next Friday. The floor looks fantastic, I can’t wait to be back in action! Now that I’m on a roll with my sewing again, these past few days have been killing me.

1 Comment

Filed under This and that

One response to “TTFN!