Temptation!

Ann over at Gorgeous Fabrics is kicking my butt lately with the fantastic knit prints she keeps posting! I keep trying to go on a fabric diet but it’s just no use unless someone takes my computer away. I have placed three orders in the past week and then yesterday she posts this:

paisley

Seriously, how am I supposed to resist this? It’s paisley! It’s impressionistic! It’s Impressionistic Paisley! And only 8 yards were left so I HAD to buy it…that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

6 Comments

Filed under Fabric

6 responses to “Temptation!

  1. Cherie

    Yeah, you’re so right, that is just *gorgeous*!

  2. Yup, I’m with you. I’m having a hard time resiting her fabrics too. I keep telling myself to stop looking, but I’m afraid I might miss something! :)

  3. I’m forcing myself to not look. Though I am currently working on my very first purchase from her, and loving this fabric immensely. (Of course, it helps a lot that I have a serger now to make the knit sewing less painful!)

    That is gorgeous fabric, btw.

  4. I hear you about Ann’s fabrics. They are gorgeous and I too have a tough time resisting. That paisley is to die for.

  5. Olivia

    Sigh….I love her fabrics too. I didn’t get my order in for the sale this past weekend so I just ordered anyway yesterday! How can you pass up eggplant wool? (I need a head start for fall..haha)!!